Entrepreneuriat étudiant

STUDENT ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Strasbourg offers many opportunities for you to participate in many competitions, calls for projects and events that will guide you into developing your project. What's more, should you be enthusiastic about obtaining national status as a student entrepreneur, a specilized centre supporting student innovation and entrepreneurship, will help you to complete all the necessary procedures.

PEPITE-ETENA

Pôle de l'entrepreneuriat étudiant ETENA, the cluster for student innovation, technology transfer and entrepreneurship (PEPITE), is meant for students and recent graduates of an institution of higher education in the local area, who have a desire to be entrepreneurial. The cluster provides them with access to training and support to start up or take over a company. More information on national student entrepreneur status and on the website of student entrepreneurs.

ALSACE TECH INNOVATIVE BUSINESS PROJECT COMPETITION

Have you considered creating your own start-up company that will offer an innovative product or service, with a multidisciplinary team (3 to 5 students from 3 different schools/departments)? Then this contest, run by the Alsace Tech network, is the one for you.

INNOVATIVE STUDENT ENTREPRENEUR COMPETITION

SEMIA, in partnership with Société Générale, organizes this competition for students and recent graduates under age 30 in higher education, who would like to start a business in Alsace.

TANGO & SCAN CALL FOR PROJECTS

The Tango & Scan programme facilitates meetings between an actor of the creative or digital economy in the Eurometropolis of Strasbourg and an actor of another sector, so that they can work on a joint project together. The projects must meet a precise set of specifications emphasizing originality and innovation, amongst other criteria.

JEUNE PROFESSIONNEL CREATIF

The "Jeune Professionnel Créatif" (Creative Young Professional) programme awards a prize to a young professional (up to 3 years after graduating), or student in the last year of his or her course, to complete a creative business project concerning a product, a service or a company's organisation More information here.

EUROPEAN ENTREPRENEURSHIP WEEK

During this event coordinated by the Eurodistrict Strasbourg Ortenau and held in parallel with Global Entrepreneurship Week which takes place in November, various partners hold workshops, seminars, round tables and other activities on the themes of business creation, entrepreneurship, start-ups, and more.

INTERNATIONAL EVENTS

Various international initiatives take place in Strasbourg thanks to dynamic local players, such as associations Alsace Digitale and Pôle PEPITE-ETENA and:

Entrepreneuriat étudiant

Entrepreneuriat étudiant

A Strasbourg, vous pouvez participer à de nombreux concours, appels à projets, ou événements vous permettant de développer votre projet. Un pôle de sensibilisation et d'accompagnement pour l'innovation et l'entrepreneuriat étudiant vous aidera dans vos démarches, et notamment durant la mise en place du statut national d'étudiant entrepreneur.

PEPITE-ETENA

Pôle de l'entrepreneuriat étudiant ETENA, le pôle étudiants pour l'innovation, le transfert et l'entrepreneuriat (PEPITE), s'adresse aux étudiants et jeunes diplômés d'un établissement d'enseignement supérieur du territoire ayant envie d'entreprendre en leur permettant d'accéder à des outils de formation et d'accompagnement à la création ou à la reprise d'entreprise. Plus d'info sur le statut national d'étudiant-e entrepreneur-e et sur le site des étudiants entrepreneurs

CONCOURS ALSACE TECH PROJET D'ENTREPRISE INNOVANTE

Envie de monter un projet de création d'entreprise proposant un produit ou un service innovant en équipe pluridisciplinaire (3 à 5 étudiants de 3 écoles/composantes différentes) ? Ce concours proposé par le réseau Alsace Tech est fait pour vous. 

CONCOURS DE L'ENTREPRENEUR ETUDIANT INNOVANT

SEMIA, en partenariat avec la Société Générale, organise ce concours pour les étudiants et jeunes diplômés de moins de 30 ans, de formation supérieure, et souhaitant créer une entreprise innovante en Alsace.

APPEL A PROJETS TANGO SCAN

Le dispositif Tango & Scan favorise la rencontre entre un acteur du secteur de l'économie créative ou numérique de l'Eurométropole de Strasbourg et un acteur d'un autre secteur d'activité pour la réalisation d'un projet commun. Les projets doivent répondre à un cahier des charges précis mettant en avant entre autres critères : l'originalité et l'aspect innovant. 

JEUNE PROFESSIONNEL CREATIF

L'opération « Jeune Professionnel Créatif » propose un prix distinguant un jeune professionnel (jusqu'à 3 ans après le diplôme), ou étudiant en dernière année de formation, pour la réalisation d'un projet créatif d'entreprise concernant un produit, un service ou l'organisation de celle-ci. Plus d'info par ici.

SEMAINE DE L'ENTREPRENEUR EUROPEEN

Lors de cette manifestation, coordonnée par l'Eurodistrict Strasbourg Ortenau adossée au mouvement mondial Global Entrepreneurship Week qui a lieu en novembre, divers partenaires proposent des ateliers, séminaires, tables rondes et autres manifestations autour de la création d'entreprise, l'entrepreneuriat, les start-ups... 

DECLINAISONS D'EVENEMENTS INTERNATIONAUX

Diverses initiatives internationales se déclinent à Strasbourg grâce aux acteurs dynamiques du territoire, telles que des associations comme Alsace Digitale et au Pôle PEPITE-ETENA et: